Cart
Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

Stay Alive Simon Kernick

Stay Alive By Simon Kernick

Stay Alive by Simon Kernick


$13.69
Condition - Very Good
<20 in stock

Summary

The gripping new race-against-time thriller by the best-selling author of Relentless, The Last 10 Seconds, Siege and Ultimatum.


ONE WITNESS

You're on a trip with your family, miles from anywhere.

Stay Alive Summary

Stay Alive: (Scope: book 2): a gripping race-against-time thriller by bestselling author Simon Kernick by Simon Kernick

If you like twists, turns and plenty of mystery, then this compelling and unputdownable read from Simon Kernick, the master of the fast-paced thriller and the UK's answer to Harlan Coben, will not disappoint! Perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Stuart MacBride and Peter James.

'Brilliant' -- Sunday Mirror
'Simon Kernick writes with his foot pressed hard on the pedal. Hang on tight!' -- Harlan Coben
'Great plots. Great characters. Great action.' -- Lee Child
'I was completely engrossed' -- ***** Reader review
'I couldn't put it down' -- ***** Reader review
'This book had me hooked from the very first page and I could not put it down' -- ***** Reader review
'Exciting reading from start to finish' -- ***** Reader review
'A fantastic and gripping read' -- ***** Reader review

*********************************************************************************************
ONE WITNESS: You're on a trip with your family, miles from anywhere. A shot rings out - and your whole life changes in an instant.

ONE SECRET:
A woman is racing towards you, chased by three gunmen. Although you don't know it, she harbours a deadly secret. She's in terrible danger. And now you are too.

NO ESCAPE: You're running, terrified, desperate to find safety. You know that the men hunting you have killed before.

And if they catch you, you'll be next ...

Stay Alive Reviews

You won't be able to put it down. * Sunday Mirror *
More gripping than Action Man's hands * Mail on Sunday *
As ever, Kernick's research is impeccable. The plotting is brilliant and makes for a tense, action-packed read * Sunday Mirror *
Another Kernick cracker; he never lets you down * Sunday Sport *
Kernick delivers his book like a runaway locomotive without brakes. This is another cracking read from a great author. * www.crimesquad.com *

About Simon Kernick

Simon Kernick is one of Britain's most exciting thriller writers. He arrived on the crime writing scene with his highly acclaimed debut novel The Business of Dying, the story of a corrupt cop moonlighting as a hitman. His breakthrough novel Relentless was the biggest selling thriller of 2007. His most recent crime thrillers include The Last Ten Seconds, The Payback, Siege and Ultimatum.

Simon talks both on and off the record to members of the Met's Special Branch and the Anti-Terrorist Branch and the Serious and Organised Crime Agency, so he gets to hear first hand what actually happens in the dark and murky underbelly of UK crime. To find out more about his thrillers, visit www.simonkernick.com; www.facebook.com/SimonKernick; www.twitter.com/simonkernick

Additional information

GOR005706146
9780099579090
009957909X
Stay Alive: (Scope: book 2): a gripping race-against-time thriller by bestselling author Simon Kernick by Simon Kernick
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Cornerstone
20140619
432
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Stay Alive