Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
Proud to be B-Corp
Thick as Thieves By Sandra Brown

Thick as Thieves by Sandra Brown

Condition - Very Good
$14.49
Only 2 left

Summary

#1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sandra Brown returns with another suspenseful thriller

Thick as Thieves Summary

Thick as Thieves: The gripping, sexy new thriller from New York Times bestselling author by Sandra Brown

THE 80 MILLION COPY BESTSELLER AUTHOR

'Sandra Brown skilfully sets up the sticky web of dynamics between her cast of characters . . . this is a tightly plotted and gripping read' The Times

Twenty years ago, four men attempted to pull off the ultimate heist, almost walking away with half a million dollars. By daybreak, their plan had been shot to hell.

One was in hospital.
One was in jail.
One was dead.
And one got away with it.

Arden Maxwell is the daughter of the man who disappeared all those years ago, presumedly with the money in his pocket and blood on his hands. After years of running from her past, she is returning to her family home in Caddo Lake, Texas. Little does she know, two of her father's co-conspirators are still there. And they are watching her every move.

With Arden's arrival, the two old accomplices are set on red alert. One of these three knows more about the money, the murder and the betrayal than they are letting on. The truth rarely stays buried forever, and many would kill to uncover it.

Thick as Thieves is a gripping novel of danger, vengeance, desire and greed, for fans of Melinda Leigh, Lisa Gardner, Karen Rose and Lisa Jackson.

Thick as Thieves Reviews

Sandra Brown skilfully sets up the sticky web of dynamics between her cast of characters . . . this is a tightly plotted and gripping read * The Times *

About Sandra Brown

Sandra Brown is the author of numerous New York Times bestselling thrillers. She lives in Arlington, Texas. Visit her website at www.sandrabrown.com and connect with her on Twitter: @SandraBrown_NYT

Additional information

GOR011430769
9781529341720
1529341728
Thick as Thieves: The gripping, sexy new thriller from New York Times bestselling author by Sandra Brown
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Hodder & Stoughton
2021-03-18
384
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Thick as Thieves