Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
Proud to be B-Corp
You Choose Your Dreams By Pippa Goodhart

You Choose Your Dreams by Pippa Goodhart

Condition - Very Good
Out of stock

You Choose Your Dreams Summary

You Choose Your Dreams: Originally published as Just Imagine by Pippa Goodhart

*Originally published as Just Imagine and newly reissued as a Puffin paperback, this is the perfect imaginative book for fans of You Choose and You Choose in Space*

What would it be like to be as little as a mouse; or as big as a house?

Imagine exploring the depths of the ocean, travelling into the past or the future - YOU CHOOSE YOUR DREAMS and your own wild and wonderful adventure!

This highly inventive and interactive book allows children to tell their own stories, combining new elements each time.

You Choose Your Dreams is an incredible spur to the imagination and creativity, building confidence in storytelling.

Nick Sharratt's intricately detailed, funny illustrations ensure that read after read, you get a brand new story.

About Pippa Goodhart

Pippa Goodhart (Author)
Pippa Goodhart's interest in children's books was originally sparked by a Saturday job at Heffers in Cambridge when she was at school. Since then, Pippa qualified as a teacher and returned to Heffers, where she eventually became Manager of the Children's Bookshop. She has been writing since 1993 and has written over 100 books! Her books have won or been shortlisted for numerous awards.

Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)
Nick Sharratt has written and illustrated many books for children including Shark in the Park, You Choose and Pants. He has won numerous awards for his picture books, including the Sheffield Children's Book Award and the 2001 Children's Book Award. He has also enjoyed stellar success illustrating Jacqueline Wilson's books. Nick lives in Brighton.

Additional information

CIN001304309
9780241334973
0241334977
You Choose Your Dreams: Originally published as Just Imagine by Pippa Goodhart
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Penguin Random House Children's UK
2018-08-23
32
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - You Choose Your Dreams