Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
Proud to be B-Corp
Of Merchants & Heroes By Paul Waters

Of Merchants & Heroes by Paul Waters

Condition - Very Good
$13,69
Only 1 left

Summary

A novel in the vein of Robert Graves and Mary Renault

Of Merchants & Heroes Summary

Of Merchants & Heroes by Paul Waters

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

About Paul Waters

Paul Waters is a well-travelled classicist; though educated in Britain, he has lived much of his life abroad, including in Africa, America and Greece. His first novel, Of Merchants & Heroes, was published in 2008, followed by Cast Not the Day in 2009.

Additional information

GOR005122151
9780330456401
0330456407
Of Merchants & Heroes by Paul Waters
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Pan Macmillan
2008-08-01
480
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Of Merchants & Heroes