Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
Proud to be B-Corp
Valley of the Templars By Paul Christopher

Valley of the Templars by Paul Christopher

Condition - Very Good
$15,49
6 in stock

Summary

Retired Army Ranger John Holliday and his friend Eddie travel to Cuba in search of Eddie's mysteriously vanished brother-and find themselves desperately trying to stop a shocking plot of a secret Templar cabal that has been growing for five hundred years.

Valley of the Templars Summary

Valley of the Templars by Paul Christopher

Paul Christopher's Valley of the Templars is the next exciting John Holliday novel.

Retired Army Ranger John Holliday and his friend Eddie travel to Cuba in search of Eddie's mysteriously vanished brother-and find themselves desperately trying to stop a shocking plot of a secret Templar cabal that has been growing for five hundred years. As the conspiracy tightens the corrupt and dying Castro regime in an iron grip, Holliday must find Eddie's brother before it is too late . . . and the secret horror of what lies in the Valley of Death is revealed.

Valley of the Templars is the latest rip-roaring adventure thriller from the author of The Sword of the Templars. John Holliday returns in this gripping adventure. Fans of Chirs Kuzneski, Charles Brokaw and Dan Brown won't be able to put this down.

Paul Christopher is the pseudonym of a bestselling US novelist who lives in the Great Lakes region.

About Paul Christopher

Paul Christopher is the pseudonym of a bestselling US novelist who lives in the Great Lakes region.

Additional information

GOR004912738
9780718177270
0718177274
Valley of the Templars by Paul Christopher
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Penguin Books Ltd
2013-07-18
368
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Valley of the Templars