Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
Proud to be B-Corp
The Lucifer Gospel By Paul Christopher

The Lucifer Gospel by Paul Christopher

Condition - Like New
$13.69
Only 1 left

The Lucifer Gospel Summary

The Lucifer Gospel by Paul Christopher

An ancient medallion threatens to shake the foundations of history... and puts Finn Ryan in mortal danger.

In the desert of North Africa young archaeologist Finn Ryan stumbles upon a seventy-year-old plane wreck - and a shocking revelation that threatens to unravel an entire faith...

Finn and charismatic photographer Virgil Hilts are scoring the Sahara for the long-lost tomb of an apostle. But they find something they aren't looking for: signs of a decades old murder, along with an ancient Roman medallion bearing the infamous name of a fallen archangel.

It doesn't take long for them to realize that they've found a piece of a much bigger puzzle - and a trail of clues that could get them killed...

From a mysterious monastery to a sunken ship in the Caribbean, the second instalment of the Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers The Lucifer Gospel is perfect for fans of A.G. Riddle, Mark Greaney and Michael Byrne.

About Paul Christopher

Paul Christopher is the pseudonym of a bestselling US novelist who lives in the Great Lakes region. He is also the author of The Secret of the Templars series.

Additional information

GOR010457839
9781788634014
1788634012
The Lucifer Gospel by Paul Christopher
Used - Like New
Paperback
Canelo
20190307
336
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - The Lucifer Gospel