Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
Proud to be B-Corp
The Aztec Heresy By Paul Christopher

The Aztec Heresy by Paul Christopher

Condition - Very Good
$18.99
6 in stock

The Aztec Heresy Summary

The Aztec Heresy by Paul Christopher

An ancient secret. A treasure to change history.

In search of a lost Spanish galleon, archaeologist Finn Ryan and her partner Billy Pilgrim find evidence of a mysterious Aztec Codex.

Created by fifteenth-century explorer and accused heretic Hernan Cortez, the Codex is said to reveal the secret location of the lost City of Gold. But Finn and Billy soon realise they are not alone on their quest.

The head of a menacing religious order is on their tail along with a sociopathic billionaire. In this search the stakes are life and death - and the game is only just beginning...

A gripping conspiracy thriller, The Aztec Heresy is perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Steve Berry.

About Paul Christopher

Paul Christopher is the pseudonym of a bestselling US novelist who lives in the Great Lakes region. He is also the author of The Secret of the Templars series.

Additional information

GOR010351378
9781788635455
1788635450
The Aztec Heresy by Paul Christopher
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Canelo
2019-10-10
320
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The Aztec Heresy