Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
Proud to be B-Corp
The Worthing Saga By Orson Scott Card

The Worthing Saga by Orson Scott Card

Condition - Very Good
Only 1 left


This collection contains a novel, "The Worthing Chronicle", and nine short stories. Together the stories form a galactic history - a tale of empire, of a struggle to create a perfect society and of the empire's rise and fall. All the stories are filtered through the mind of a boy, Lared.

The Worthing Saga Summary

The Worthing Saga by Orson Scott Card

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

About Orson Scott Card

Orson Scott Card is the award-winning author of the Ender saga, the Alvin Maker series and the Homecoming series. He lives with his wife and children in the US.

Additional information

The Worthing Saga by Orson Scott Card
Used - Very Good
Little, Brown Book Group
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The Worthing Saga