Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
Proud to be B-Corp
Presumed Dead By Mason Cross

Presumed Dead by Mason Cross

Condition - Very Good
$17.19
8 in stock

Summary

Mason Cross, author of THE SAMARITAN, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Mark Billingham.

Presumed Dead Summary

Presumed Dead: Carter Blake Book 5 by Mason Cross

'I absolutely LOVED it, move over Reacher, I have a new favourite hero.' Jenny Blackhurst

'A driving thriller about loyalty and lies in small town America.' Eva Dolan


***********

'What do you know about the Devil Mountain Killer?'

THEN

Adeline Connor was the Devil Mountain Killer's final victim. After she was gunned down, the murderer disappeared and the killing spree ended.

NOW

Carter Blake has been hired to do what he does best: to find someone. But this time he's hunting a dead girl - Adeline Connor's brother is convinced she's still alive.

But this town doesn't want an outsider digging up old business. And as Blake gets deeper into the case, it starts to become clear that the murders didn't ju st stop fifteen years ago.

The killer is on the hunt again.

***************

Praise for race against time thriller writer Mason Cross:

'Mason Cross is a thriller writer for the future who produces the kind of fast-paced, high octane thrillers that I love to read.' Simon Kernick

'Terrific stuff!' Ian Rankin

'So pacy I'm exhausted! Definitely one to read if you like your thrillers thrilling' Emma Kavanagh

Presumed Dead Reviews

A driving thriller about loyalty and lies in small town America. * Eva Dolan *

About Mason Cross

Mason Cross was born in Glasgow in 1979. He studied English at the University of Stirling and currently works in the voluntary sector. He has written a number of short stories, including 'A Living', which was shortlisted for the Quick Reads 'Get Britain Reading' Award. He lives in Glasgow with his wife and three children.

Find out more at www.masoncross.net or follow him on Twitter @MasonCrossBooks

Additional information

GOR009072419
9781409172420
1409172422
Presumed Dead: Carter Blake Book 5 by Mason Cross
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Orion Publishing Co
2018-04-19
368
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Presumed Dead