Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
Proud to be B-Corp
This Is Not A Love Story By Mary Hargreaves

This Is Not A Love Story by Mary Hargreaves

Condition - Very Good
$14.99
Only 4 left

Summary

A hilarious, fresh take on the trials and tribulations of being a woman in your twenties, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Mhairi McFarlane.

This Is Not A Love Story Summary

This Is Not A Love Story: Hilarious and heartwarming: the only book you need to read this summer! by Mary Hargreaves

Maggie Gardiner isn't good enough. She had six glasses of wine at a work conference, woke up covered in curry and has accidentally ended up living with the boring guy who was supposed to be a one night stand. Something has to change.
Every other twenty-something on Instagram seems to have their sh*t together, so why doesn't she? And so she makes a list. When she's ticked off every item, she'll become Maggie 2.0 - the best version of herself, and the one she wants to be. Won't she...?
1. Go vegan. It worked for that girl on Twitter.
2. Take up yoga - that woman she hate-follows swears by it
3. Start practising mindfulness - all those people can't be wrong...
4. Quit smoking. It's not 1999.
This Is Not A Love Story is a book for anyone who's ever wished they were perfect. It's a book for anyone who feels like a failure. And it's not a love story, it's a real story. And it's hilarious.

About Mary Hargreaves

Mary Hargreaves lives in Manchester and enjoys writing and reading things that cleverer people have written. She hates waiting, musicals and Pinot Grigio. This Is Not A Love Story is her debut novel.

Additional information

GOR010603681
9781409194651
1409194655
This Is Not A Love Story: Hilarious and heartwarming: the only book you need to read this summer! by Mary Hargreaves
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Orion Publishing Co
2020-06-11
320
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - This Is Not A Love Story