Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
Proud to be B-Corp
Troublemaker By Linda Howard

Troublemaker by Linda Howard

Condition - Very Good
$20.89
Only 4 left

Summary

A standalone suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard, perfect for readers of Jayne Ann Krentz, J.D. Robb and Sandra Brown

Troublemaker Summary

Troublemaker by Linda Howard

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Linda Howard returns to suspense with a fantastic, fast-paced novel filled with breathtaking twists and turns . . .

For Morgan Yancy, an operative in a quasi-military group, nothing comes before his job. But when he's ambushed and almost killed, the leader of his team demands answers. Who is after the members of the elite squad and why? Sent to recover at the home of his leader's ex step-sister, Morgan must lay low and stay vigilant. But between a tempting housemate he's determined to protect and danger on the horizon, Morgan knows this will be his toughest task yet.

Bo Maran finally has it figured out. After finding herself a place in a small West Virginian mountain town and a job as part-time police chief, she has friends, she's making ends meet and she has a dog. Life is good - until Morgan Yancy shows up on her doorstep. Bo doesn't need the stress of a mysterious man in her life and certainly not one as enticing as Morgan. Soon enough, Morgan becomes embroiled in Bo's life - even though she knows he's hiding from something. But discovering the truth could cost her more than she's willing to give. And when Morgan's cover is blown, it might just cost her life.

'Suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat' - Bella

About Linda Howard

Linda Howard is an award-winning NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author. She lives in Alabama with her husband and one golden retriever.

Additional information

GOR008908639
9780349413877
0349413878
Troublemaker by Linda Howard
Used - Very Good
Hardback
Little, Brown Book Group
2016-05-31
400
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Troublemaker