Cart
Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

Death Mask Kathryn Fox

Death Mask By Kathryn Fox

Death Mask by Kathryn Fox


$13.69
Condition - Like New
Only 1 left

Summary

The fifth gripping instalment in the series of crime novels to feature forensic pathologist Anya Crichton

Death Mask Summary

Death Mask by Kathryn Fox

When the victim of a violent gang rape accuses five premier sportsmen of the attack, she has no idea that her suffering has only just begun . . .

It's a scandal that rocks a nation of sports fans. But, in spite of a huge amount of evidence, no one seems to believe her.

So when Dr Anya Crichton, a forensic expert in sexual assault, is asked to become involved by the team managers, she simply can't say no.

But as she investigates further, Anya realises that the scandals, violence and abuses run much deeper, and much further into the past than she could ever have imagined.

And it's down to her to find out exactly who's responsible. Before it happens again.

Death Mask Reviews

A fascinating novel about the real-life problem of leading sportsmen and sexual violence * Sunday Times *
Kathryn Fox has created a forensic physician who readers of Patricia Cornwell will adore * James Patterson *
Brilliant and breathtaking... Lock your doors and read this book. * Linda Fairstein *
Voice, pace, suspense and detail - BLOOD BORN has it all. * Lee Child *
Kathryn Fox is Australia's answer to Patricia Cornwell and Kathy Reichs * Mail on Sunday *
A gritty pulse-racing thriller * Woman & Home *
Fans of Patricia Cornwell and Kathy Reichs and CSI will enjoy [this] new offering from doctor-turned-author Kathryn Fox... It's tense, believable stuff * Sun *
If you're in the mood for a page-turner, you can't go wrong with this compelling thriller that puts Patricia Cornwell to shame... It's not for the faint-hearted, but you won't be able to put it down. * Look *
This book will have you holding your breath at every page, a perfect example of how good crime fiction beats the TV dramas hands down any day. * News of the World *

About Kathryn Fox

Kathyrn Fox is a general practitioner with a special interest in forensic medicine. She lives in Sydney where she also works as a freelance medical journalist, having written regularly for publications including Australian Doctor, CLEO magazine and the Sun-Herald.

Visit Kathryn Fox's website at www.kathrynfox.com and follow her on Twitter @KathrynFoxBooks

Additional information

GOR009376466
9780340919088
0340919086
Death Mask by Kathryn Fox
Used - Like New
Paperback
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
2011-10-13
384
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - Death Mask