Cart
Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

It's Happy Bunny: Good the Bad the Bunny Jim Benton

It's Happy Bunny: Good the Bad the Bunny By Jim Benton

It's Happy Bunny: Good the Bad the Bunny by Jim Benton


$35.99
Condition - Very Good
Only 1 left

Summary

Like a light shining through the darkness comes a guide who can truly illuminate the differences between right and wrong, good and evil, just and unjust, hot and gross.

It's Happy Bunny: Good the Bad the Bunny Summary

It's Happy Bunny: Good the Bad the Bunny by Jim Benton

Eeeny, meeny, miney, moe . . . where might its Happy Bunny go? Presenting a snarky new take on right and wrong from the LIMA Licensing Excellence Award-Winner for Best Art Brand License of Year (2004)! Like a light shining through the darkness comes a guide who can truly illuminate the differences between right and wrong, good and evil, just and unjust, hot and gross . . . It's Happy Bunny! What would its Happy Bunny do after receiving a gift? Say, 'Thank you'? Try, 'Have a nice day, you worthless turd!' In the tradition of Goofus and Gallant (R), one side of each spread shows readers the right way to handle a situation and the other side shows them the It's Happy Bunny way. It's like The Book of Virtues . . . only not.

Additional information

GOR007128625
9780439705936
0439705932
It's Happy Bunny: Good the Bad the Bunny by Jim Benton
Used - Very Good
Hardback
Scholastic US
20061201
72
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - It's Happy Bunny: Good the Bad the Bunny