Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

Spy's Honour Gavin Lyall

Spy's Honour By Gavin Lyall

Spy's Honour by Gavin Lyall

Condition - Very Good
6 in stock


Set in 1912, the earliest days of the present British Sceret Service. These four linked stories take the reader from Cork to Paris, Kiel to Budapest and the death-throes of the AustroHungarian Empire. By the author of "The Wrong Side of the Sky", "Venus with Pistol" and "Blame the Dead".

Spy's Honour Summary

Spy's Honour by Gavin Lyall

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Additional information

Spy's Honour by Gavin Lyall
Used - Very Good
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Spy's Honour