Cart
Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

PESTS: RETURN OF THE PESTS Emer Stamp

PESTS: RETURN OF THE PESTS By Emer Stamp

PESTS: RETURN OF THE PESTS by Emer Stamp


$20.69
Condition - New
Only 2 left
SeriesPESTS

Summary

Watch out - the PESTS are BACK and they're hairier and scarier than ever! Crammed full of fun, mischief and lots more PESTS, the second book in this laugh-out-loud series is perfect for fans of Horrid Henry and Diary of Pig. With amazing GLOW IN THE DARK cover.

PESTS: RETURN OF THE PESTS Summary

PESTS: RETURN OF THE PESTS: Book 2 by Emer Stamp

Watch out - the PESTS are BACK and they're hairier and scarier than ever! The second book in the new laugh-out-loud series from Emer Stamp, award-winning creator of the bestselling DIARY OF PIG series. With amazing GLOW IN THE DARK cover.

Stix is the tiny but heroic mouse that could be living behind YOUR washing machine. You wouldn't know it though, because Stix knows how to stay hidden. That's because Stix goes to P.E.S.T.S. - the Peewit Educatorium for Terrible Scoundrels - a school for pests in the basement of Peewit Mansions where Stix lives. At P.E.S.T.S. they teach you how to run around causing mischief without those pesky humans ever knowing you're there. But now Peewit Mansions has a new landlord, the evil Colin Royale and his pet pooch The Duchess, and he wants everyone out - pests included. Stix and his friends are going to have to scare them away if they want to save their home and school. Sounds like a job for the PESTS ...

'Riotously funny, with enough expressive drawings and poo jokes to delight Pig fans as well as new readers' - Guardian

About Emer Stamp

Emer Stamp is the bestselling author of the Diary of Pig series, winner in the 6-8 category of the Lollies 2018. She started out as a graphic designer before moving to a career in advertising, where, among her roles, she was Creative Director for the advertising agency behind the iconic John Lewis Christmas adverts. She lives with her family in London.

Additional information

NGR9781444949643
9781444949643
1444949640
PESTS: RETURN OF THE PESTS: Book 2 by Emer Stamp
New
Paperback
Hachette Children's Group
20210805
208
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a new book - be the first to read this copy. With untouched pages and a perfect binding, your brand new copy is ready to be opened for the first time

Customer Reviews - PESTS: RETURN OF THE PESTS