Cart
Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

PESTS: PESTS BATTLE TO THE END Emer Stamp

PESTS: PESTS BATTLE TO THE END By Emer Stamp

PESTS: PESTS BATTLE TO THE END by Emer Stamp


$31.99
Condition - Very Good
Only 1 left
SeriesPESTS

Summary

Ready PESTS Go! Can the PESTS win the day? Find out in their third and final adventure. Crammed full of fun, mischief and hi-jinx, the third book in this laugh-out-loud series is perfect for fans of Horrid Henry and Diary of Pig.

PESTS: PESTS BATTLE TO THE END Summary

PESTS: PESTS BATTLE TO THE END: Book 3 by Emer Stamp

Ready PESTS Go - can the PESTS win the day? Find out in the third book in the laugh-out-loud series from Emer Stamp, award-winning creator of the bestselling DIARY OF PIG series.

Meet Stix ... a small mouse facing a very big challenge. It's the summer term and that means the annual 'sports night' competition with PESTS local rivals, VERMIN.

These 'outdoor' pests are a tough bunch. Their waspy headteacher, Sir Sting-a-lot, runs their school out of the dilapidated garden shed. VERMIN are streetwise and in a league of their own, but it's been years since PESTS have lifted the trophy, but Stix and his friends are determined to do their best.

So when VERMIN suddenly lose their edge and PESTS take the lead, it seems like their positive thinking has paid off. But something is amiss - and it has Professor Armageddon written all over it. Can PESTS take down their old enemy and beat their rivals? It's PESTS for the win!

'Riotously funny, with enough expressive drawings and poo jokes to delight Pig fans as well as new readers' - Guardian

About Emer Stamp

Emer Stamp is the bestselling author of the Diary of Pig series, winner in the 6-8 category of the Lollies 2018. She started out as a graphic designer before moving to a career in advertising, where, among her roles, she was Creative Director for the advertising agency behind the iconic John Lewis Christmas adverts. She lives with her family in London.

Additional information

GOR012573815
9781444949667
1444949667
PESTS: PESTS BATTLE TO THE END: Book 3 by Emer Stamp
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Hachette Children's Group
20220804
192
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - PESTS: PESTS BATTLE TO THE END