Cart
Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

Kitty's Magic 5 Ella Moonheart

Kitty's Magic 5 By Ella Moonheart

Kitty's Magic 5 by Ella Moonheart


$11,99
Condition - Like New
Only 1 left

Kitty's Magic 5 Summary

Kitty's Magic 5 by Ella Moonheart

Kitty is magical! Kitty can turn into a cat! But with this power comes a special role: Kitty is the Guardian of the local Cat Council and must help the cats find the purrfect solution to their feline problems. Kitty has noticed that Emerald, one of the cats in the neighbourhood, is acting very strangely - like she's got a secret! With a little help from her friend Misty, Kitty discovers that Emerald is looking after two adorable stray kittens - Frost and Snowdrop! It's up to Kitty to help these kittens find their owner. But there's a scary fox in town and it looks like it's going to snow ... Can Kitty help the kittens in time? In this fifth book in the enchanting series for fans of Holly Webb and Daisy Meadows, you can join Kitty and your favourite feline friends from the first four books, or meet them here for the very first time!

About Ella Moonheart

Ella Moonheart grew up telling fun and exciting stories to anyone who would listen. Now that she's an author, she's thrilled to be able to tell stories to so many more children with her Kitty's Magic books. Ella loves all animals, but cats most of all! She wishes she could turn into one just like Kitty, but she's happy to just play with her pet cat, Nibbles - when she's not writing her books, of course!

Additional information

GOR010958036
9781408887684
1408887681
Kitty's Magic 5 by Ella Moonheart
Used - Like New
Paperback
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
2017-11-02
128
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - Kitty's Magic 5