Cart
Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

Kitty's Magic 1 Ella Moonheart

Kitty's Magic 1 By Ella Moonheart

Kitty's Magic 1 by Ella Moonheart


$14.99
Condition - Very Good
6 in stock

Kitty's Magic 1 Summary

Kitty's Magic 1: Misty the Scared Kitten by Ella Moonheart

Kitty always thought she was allergic to cats, but when her best friend's new kitten, Misty, gives her a tickly feeling in her nose, something magical happens ... Kitty turns into a cat! Being cat and human means that Kitty can have the best of both worlds! But with the special power comes a special role: Kitty becomes the Guardian of the local cats' Cat Council and must help them find the purrfect solution to their feline problems. So when there is trouble in the neighbourhood and Misty is too scared to go outside, can Kitty's magic help her to be braver? And can Kitty keep her ability a secret from other humans? If not, she may never be able to turn into a cat again ... The enchanting new series about Kitty, the girl who magically turns into a cat when she sneezes! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Daisy Meadows

About Ella Moonheart

Ella Moonheart grew up telling fun and exciting stories to anyone who would listen. Now that she's an author, she's thrilled to be able to tell stories to so many more children with her Kitty's Magic books. Ella loves animals, but cats most of all! She wishes she could turn into one just like Kitty, but she's happy to just play with her pet cat, Nibbles - when she's not writing her books, of course!

Additional information

GOR007907672
9781408870921
1408870924
Kitty's Magic 1: Misty the Scared Kitten by Ella Moonheart
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
2016-08-11
128
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Kitty's Magic 1