Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
Proud to be B-Corp
Pawn In Frankincense By Dorothy Dunnett

Pawn In Frankincense by Dorothy Dunnett

Condition - Very Good
Only 4 left


The fourth title in the LYMOND CHRONICLES series, originally published in 1969. Set in 1552, Frances Crawford is searching for his son, who has been hidden somewhere in slavery. While he searches, his enemy waits with an elaborate plan of humiliation and violence. Follows THE GAME OF KINGS, QUEEN'S PLAY and THE DISORDERLY KNIGHTS.

Pawn In Frankincense Summary

Pawn In Frankincense by Dorothy Dunnett

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Additional information

Pawn In Frankincense by Dorothy Dunnett
Used - Very Good
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Pawn In Frankincense