Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
Proud to be B-Corp
SEAL Team Six Book 2: Hunt the Scorpion By Don Mann

SEAL Team Six Book 2: Hunt the Scorpion by Don Mann

Condition - Very Good
$15.49
Out of stock

Summary

Nuclear material goes missing... the fate of the world rests on the shoulders of America's Team Six in the second explosive novel from top commando Don Mann.

SEAL Team Six Book 2: Hunt the Scorpion Summary

SEAL Team Six Book 2: Hunt the Scorpion by Don Mann

An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab.

A series of attacks all over the globe are linked by a single, deadly intent: someone is gathering everything they need to make a dirty bomb. The terrorists behind it are shadows; their targets unknown.

Navy SEAL Commander Thomas Crocker and his elite team need answers. They need to go to the source: to track down the material the terrorists are searching for, and stop it falling into the wrong hands.

The hunt takes them through the Yemen, to a hijacked boat off the Somali coast, and into the chaos of post-revolutionary Libya...where their mission becomes terrifyingly personal.


Don Mann was on active duty with SEAL team six until 1998. SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Scorpion combines his real-life insight with pulse-pounding action and non-stop thrills.

SEAL Team Six Book 2: Hunt the Scorpion Reviews

Don Mann writes like a soldier talks - straight to the point. And he packs a mean punch. -- Chris Ryan, author of STRIKE BACK and KILLING FOR THE COMPANY
SEAL aficionados and action addicts will find...engaging hours of reading here * Kirkus Reviews *
A steady stream of action makes this a worthy entry into the burgeoning SEAL thriller genre * Publishers Weekly *
Mann's sparse prose keeps the story crackling and he imbues the novel with authenticity thanks to his thirty years of service. * Suspense Magazine *

About Don Mann

Don Mann has been associated with the Navy SEALS for the last thirty years, as a platoon member, assault team member, boat crew leader, or advanced training officer. Up until 1998 he was on active duty with SEAL Team 6.

Visit his website at www.usfrogmann.com.

Additional information

GOR005339186
9781444742435
1444742434
SEAL Team Six Book 2: Hunt the Scorpion by Don Mann
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Hodder & Stoughton
2013-10-24
336
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - SEAL Team Six Book 2: Hunt the Scorpion