Cart
Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

The Horror of Dunwick Farm Dan Smith

The Horror of Dunwick Farm By Dan Smith

The Horror of Dunwick Farm by Dan Smith


$13.69
Condition - Very Good
Only 1 left

Summary

Animals behaving oddly, people falling suddenly ill - what's creeping around down at the farm? Crooked Oak's mystery-solving team return with another spine-tingling adventure.

The Horror of Dunwick Farm Summary

The Horror of Dunwick Farm by Dan Smith

A mystery is growing at Dunwick Farm and it all started with a plane crash ... Crooked Oak's mystery-solving team return with another spine-tingling adventure, perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Crater Lake.

When an unidentified plane crashes in the fields next to Dunwick Farm in Crooked Oak, it quickly becomes clear that it was carrying some unusual cargo.

As people in the town fall suddenly ill and animals start behaving strangely, friends Pete, Krish and Nancy try to find out what was in the glass boxes on board the plane. But as they uncover the facts, the trio realise that they are becoming entangled in a terrifying web ...

About Dan Smith

Dan Smith is the award-winning and bestselling author of books for both children and adults. His children's titles, which include My Friend the Enemy and Boy X, have won him numerous accolades including the Coventry Inspiration Book Award, the Essex Book Award, and nominations for the Branford Boase Award and the Young Quills Award.

Additional information

GOR012186192
9781800900837
180090083X
The Horror of Dunwick Farm by Dan Smith
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Barrington Stoke Ltd
2022-01-06
128
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The Horror of Dunwick Farm