Cart
Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

Chaos Queen - Blood Requiem (Chaos Queen 3) Christopher Husberg

Chaos Queen - Blood Requiem (Chaos Queen 3) By Christopher Husberg

Chaos Queen - Blood Requiem (Chaos Queen 3) by Christopher Husberg


$27.79
Condition - New
Out of stock

Summary

"Perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson." Library Journal on Duskfall

Chaos Queen - Blood Requiem (Chaos Queen 3) Summary

Chaos Queen - Blood Requiem (Chaos Queen 3) by Christopher Husberg

The Nine Daemons are on the rise. Once believed dead and gone, Daemons have found a way back into the world. But the only people who can withstand their assault are spread across the face of the Sfaera. Free at last from the influence of assassins and emperors alike, the psimancer Winter sails back to her hometown-only to find a new trouble stirring. Meanwhile, the heretic sisters Jane and Cinzia Oden are beset by supernatural attacks. And soon their allies, the vampire-girl Astrid and the former assassin Knot, must face the terrifying Black Matron. As new battles are fought, the Daemons creep ever closer to freedom, and the legend of the Chaos Queen may soon be made anew.

About Christopher Husberg

Christopher Husberg was born in Alaska and studied at Brigham Young University, where he went on to teach creative writing. His debut novel, Duskfall, was published in 2016, and was described as "Perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson" by Library Journal. He lives with his wife in Lehi, Utah.

Additional information

NPB9781783299195
9781783299195
1783299193
Chaos Queen - Blood Requiem (Chaos Queen 3) by Christopher Husberg
New
Paperback
Titan Books Ltd
2018-06-12
400
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a new book - be the first to read this copy. With untouched pages and a perfect binding, your brand new copy is ready to be opened for the first time

Customer Reviews - Chaos Queen - Blood Requiem (Chaos Queen 3)