Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

Books by Robert John Russell

Robert John Russell is professor of theology and science, and founder and director of the Center for Theology and the Natural Sciences at the Graduate Theological Union in Berkeley, California.

Nancey Murphy is Professor of Christian Philosophy at Fuller Theological Seminary. She is an internationally known author and speaker in the field of religion and science.

Theo C. Meyering is Associate Professor in the Department of Philosophy at Leiden University, The Netherlands

Michael A. Arbib is Director of the USC Brain Project, Professor and Chairman of Computer Science, and Professor of Neuroscience, Biomedical Engineering, Electrical Engineering, and Psychology at the University of Southern California, Los Angeles.