• Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0

Books by Dr Mark Lawrence

Mark Lawrence is the author of the Broken Empire trilogy, the Red Queen's War trilogy, and the Book of the Ancestor series. He is a former research scientist working on artificial intelligence. He is a dual national with both British and American citizenship, and has held secret-level clearance with both governments.
Prince of Thorns By Dr Mark Lawrence
Prince of Thornsby Dr Mark Lawrence
inc. GST
Old Testament Stories By Dr Mark Lawrence
Old Testament Storiesby Dr Mark Lawrence
inc. GST