Cart
Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

Mrs Pepperpot Stories Alf Proysen

Mrs Pepperpot Stories By Alf Proysen

Mrs Pepperpot Stories by Alf Proysen


$17.49
Condition - Very Good
<20 in stock

Mrs Pepperpot Stories Summary

Mrs Pepperpot Stories by Alf Proysen

A compilation of 20 classic Mrs Pepperpot tales.

Mrs Pepperpot can't choose when she will shrink to the size of a pepperpot - it just happens.
But whatever she encounters, whether it be a mountain of pancakes, a crafty fox or a monstrous mousetrap, little Mrs Pepperpot will always come out on top.

The Mrs Pepperpot tales are delightful short stories for children, perfect for fans of Dick King Smith and Enid Blyton.

Mrs Pepperpot Stories Reviews

The stories have that sense of magic which all the best children's stories have * Independent on Sunday *

About Alf Proysen

Alf Proysen was born in Norway in 1914. The Mrs. Pepperpot books first appeared in the 1950's and were an immediate success. They have been loved by children ever since and have been translated into many different languages. Alf Proysen died in 1970.

Additional information

GOR009619113
9780241340394
024134039X
Mrs Pepperpot Stories by Alf Proysen
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Penguin Books Ltd
2018-06-07
272
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Mrs Pepperpot Stories