Cart
Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

Love Is A Journey: A Short Story Collection Adele Parks

Love Is A Journey By Adele Parks

Love Is A Journey: A Short Story Collection by Adele Parks


$13.49
Condition - Like New
Only 2 left

Summary

Love Is A Journey is an enthralling short story collection about the changing face of love from Adele Parks, Sunday Times bestselling author of The State We're In.

Love Is A Journey: A Short Story Collection Summary

Love Is A Journey: A Short Story Collection by Adele Parks

The perfect read for a summer holiday. Adele Parks, Sunday Times bestselling author of The State We're In and the No. 1 bestselling ebook The Stranger In My Home, draws together some of her most popular short stories in Love Is A Journey, a collection that will delight existing and new fans alike, and appeal to readers of Lisa Jewell and Jojo Moyes.

Whether it's finding the elusive 'one'...

Falling in love where you least expect it...

Starting over when your love life throws you a curve ball...

Or living the happy ever after you've always dreamed about...

Love is a journey...and it's well worth the ride.

Love Is A Journey brings together the ebook collections, Finding The One, New Beginnings, Happy Endings and Love Is Complicated. Also includes a brand new short story, exclusive to this collection, as well as a preview of Adele's compelling novel, The Stranger In My Home.

Love Is A Journey: A Short Story Collection Reviews

Sweet, sharp and simply unforgettable -- Lisa Jewell
A wonderful exploration of love -- Katie Fforde
Parks is brilliant on friendship, relationships and family * Glamour *
Well observed, original and wonderfully crafted * Sun *
Adele Parks is a deft observer of human nature -- Kathleen Tessaro
A fabulous mix of comedy, real life and emotional depth * Daily Express *
Full of emotional set-pieces and real insight into relationships between men and women * Heat *

About Adele Parks

Adele Parks worked in advertising until she published her first novel in 2000. Since then, her many Sunday Times bestsellers have been translated into twenty-six different languages. Adele spent her adult life in Italy, Botswana and London until 2005 when she moved to Guildford, where she now lives with her husband and son. Adele believes reading is a basic human right, so she works closely with The Reading Agency as an Ambassador for Reading Ahead, a programme designed to encourage adult literacy.

Meet Adele! Visit her website for the latest news on her upcoming events: www.adeleparks.com, head to Facebook for exclusive extras: facebook.com/OfficialAdeleParks and chat with Adele on Twitter @adeleparks.

Additional information

GOR011146420
9781472240514
1472240510
Love Is A Journey: A Short Story Collection by Adele Parks
Used - Like New
Paperback
Headline Publishing Group
2016-07-14
272
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - Love Is A Journey: A Short Story Collection