Warenkorb
Kostenloser Versand
Wir wollen bis 2022 klimaneutral sein

Realm Breaker Victoria Aveyard

Realm Breaker von Victoria Aveyard

Realm Breaker Victoria Aveyard


€16.99
Zustand - Sehr Gut
Nur noch 4

Zusammenfassung

Alliances are broken, betrayal walks in the shadows, and the fate of the world hangs in the balance. This electric new fantasy series, from Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen, has high-voltage action, deadly twists, and an adventure for the ages-perfect for fans of JRR Tolkien and Garth Nix alike.

Realm Breaker Zusammenfassung

Realm Breaker: From the author of the multimillion copy bestselling Red Queen series Victoria Aveyard

FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF RED QUEEN COMES A BRAND NEW SERIES

SAVE THE WORLD OR END IT...

A strange darkness is growing in the Ward. Even Corayne an-Amarat can feel it, tucked away in her small town at the edge of the sea.

Fate knocks on her door, in the form of a mythical immortal and a lethal assassin, who tell Corayne that she is the last of an ancient lineage - with the power to save the world from destruction.

Because a man who would burn kingdoms to the ground is raising an army unlike any seen before, bent on uprooting the foundations of the world. With poison in his heart and a stolen sword in his hand, he'll break the realm itself to claim it. And only Corayne can stop him.

Alongside an unlikely group of reluctant allies, Corayne finds herself on a desperate journey to complete an impossible task, with untold magic singing in her blood and the fate of the world on her shoulders.

Über Victoria Aveyard

Victoria Aveyard was born and raised in East Longmeadow, Massachusetts, a small town known only for the worst traffic rotary in the continental United States. She moved to Los Angeles to earn a BFA in screenwriting at the University of Southern California. She currently splits her time between the East and West coasts. As an author and screenwriter, she uses her career as an excuse to read too many books and watch too many movies.

Find out more at www.victoriaaveyard.com or follow her on Twitter @VictoriaAveyard

Zusätzliche Informationen

GOR011461021
9781409193944
1409193942
Realm Breaker: From the author of the multimillion copy bestselling Red Queen series Victoria Aveyard
Gebraucht - Sehr Gut
Gebundene Ausgabe
Orion Publishing Co
20210504
576
null null null null null null null null null null
Die Abbildung des Buches dient nur Illustrationszwecken, die tatsächliche Bindung, das Cover und die Auflage können sich davon unterscheiden.
Dies ist ein gebrauchtes Buch. Es wurde schon einmal gelesen und weist von der früheren Nutzung Gebrauchsspuren auf. Wir gehen davon aus, dass es im Großen und Ganzen in einem sehr guten Zustand ist. Sollten Sie jedoch nicht vollständig zufrieden sein, setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung.