Warenkorb
Kostenloser Versand
Wir wollen bis 2022 klimaneutral sein

I Know You Did It Sue Wallman

I Know You Did It von Sue Wallman

I Know You Did It Sue Wallman


€9,99
Zustand - Sehr Gut
8 auf Lager

Zusammenfassung

On her first day at a new school, Ruby finds a note in her locker saying I Know You Did It. She's terrified that someone has found out she was responsible for the death of a girl called Hannah in a playground when they were both toddlers - a secret she has been keeping guiltily for ten years.

I Know You Did It Zusammenfassung

I Know You Did It Sue Wallman

There's a killer at Ruby's new school. It's Ruby. On her first day at a new school, Ruby finds a note in her locker saying I KNOW YOU DID IT. She's terrified that someone has found out she was responsible for the death of a girl called Hannah in a playground when they were both toddlers - a secret that has haunted her for years. When first one, then two students are found dead, it looks like Ruby is being framed by another killer. Or, she might be next. One of the UK's top teen thriller writers, Sue Wallman is the award-winning author of Lying About Last Summer and Dead Popular Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and We Were Liars

Zusätzliche Informationen

GOR011599644
9780702302701
0702302708
I Know You Did It Sue Wallman
Gebraucht - Sehr Gut
Broschiert
Scholastic
20210506
352
null null null null null null null null null null
Die Abbildung des Buches dient nur Illustrationszwecken, die tatsächliche Bindung, das Cover und die Auflage können sich davon unterscheiden.
Dies ist ein gebrauchtes Buch. Es wurde schon einmal gelesen und weist von der früheren Nutzung Gebrauchsspuren auf. Wir gehen davon aus, dass es im Großen und Ganzen in einem sehr guten Zustand ist. Sollten Sie jedoch nicht vollständig zufrieden sein, setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung.