Warenkorb
  • Kostenloser Versand
  • Über 7 Millionen Bücher auf Lager
  • Wir wollen bis 2022 klimaneutral sein
  • Stolz, B-Corp zu sein
  • Über 120.000 Trustpilot-Bewertungen
Item 1 of 0
The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer von Michelle Hodkin

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer Michelle Hodkin

Zustand - Sehr Gut
€6.19
<20 auf Lager

Zusammenfassung

Mara Dyer doesn't know if she is crazy or haunted ~ all she knows is that everyone around her is dying.

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer Zusammenfassung

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer Michelle Hodkin

A dark, supernatural romance, perfect for fans of Holly Black, Cassandra Clare and Stephenie Meyer.

Mara Dyer wakes from a coma in hospital with no memory of how she got there or of the bizarre accident that caused the deaths of her best friends and her boyfriend, yet left her mysteriously unharmed.

The doctors suggest that starting over in a new city, a new school, would be good for her and just to let the memories gradually come back on their own. But Mara's new start is anything but comforting. She sees the faces of her dead friends everywhere, and when she suddenly begins to see other people's deaths right before they happen, Mara wonders whether she's going crazy!

And if dealing with all this wasn't enough, Noah Shaw, the most beautiful boy she has ever seen can't seem to leave her alone . . . but as her life unravels around her, Mara can't help but wonder if Noah has another agenda altogether.

Praise for The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer:
'Haunting and dreamlike... the intrigue and romance will inescapably draw you in' - Cassandra Clare, bestselling author of The Mortal Instruments series.

'The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer strikes a rare balance of darkly funny, deliciously creepy and genuinely thoughtful. One minute I was laughing out loud, and the next, I was so scared I wanted to turn on all the lights and hide under the covers. Michelle Hodkin's talent and range are obvious, from her chilling descriptions to romantic scenes that almost crackled on the page. I've never read anything quite like it.' Veronica Roth, New York Times bestselling author of Divergent

Also by Michelle Hodkin:

The Evolution of Mara Dyer
The Retribution of Mara Dyer
The Becoming of Noah Shaw
The Reckoning of Noah Shaw

Über Michelle Hodkin

Michelle Hodkin grew up in south Florida, went to college in New York, and studied law in Michigan. She lives in Charleston, South Carolina and you can visit her online at michellehodkin.com.

Zusätzliche Informationen

GOR003726213
9780857073631
085707363X
The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer Michelle Hodkin
Gebraucht - Sehr Gut
Broschiert
Simon & Schuster Ltd
2012-03-01
464
N/A
Die Abbildung des Buches dient nur Illustrationszwecken, die tatsächliche Bindung, das Cover und die Auflage können sich davon unterscheiden.
Dies ist ein gebrauchtes Buch. Es wurde schon einmal gelesen und weist von der früheren Nutzung Gebrauchsspuren auf. Wir gehen davon aus, dass es im Großen und Ganzen in einem sehr guten Zustand ist. Sollten Sie jedoch nicht vollständig zufrieden sein, setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung.