Warenkorb
  • Kostenloser Versand
  • Über 7 Millionen Bücher auf Lager
  • Wir wollen bis 2022 klimaneutral sein
  • Stolz, B-Corp zu sein
  • Über 120.000 Trustpilot-Bewertungen
Item 1 of 0
Star Wars: The Doodles Strike Back von Lucasfilm

Star Wars: The Doodles Strike Back Lucasfilm Ltd

Zustand - Sehr Gut
€5.19
Nur noch 4

Zusammenfassung

A follow up to the bestselling Star Wars Doodles, this title revisits worlds all across the Star Wars galaxy from both the classic trilogies and the newest films including The Force Awakens.

Star Wars: The Doodles Strike Back Zusammenfassung

Star Wars: The Doodles Strike Back Lucasfilm Ltd

The long awaited follow up to the bestselling Star Wars Doodles! Revisit worlds all across the Star Wars galaxy from both the classic trilogies and the newest films including The Force Awakens. Decorate Maz Kanata's castle and customise the Millennium Falcon with a new paint job. Complete an Ewok village scene, travel to Jakku and Starkiller Base, and give Darth Maul some new tattoos! Meet all your favourite heroes and villains from Rey and Yoda to Kylo Ren and Darth Vader! Let your imagination run wild while you use the Force to get artistic with characters and scenes from the whole Star Wars saga. This large full colour book gives you plenty of space to explore your creative side and is perfect for fans of Star Wars aged 6 years and up. Also look out for Where's the Wookiee Where's the Wookiee 2 Star Wars Joke Book

Zusätzliche Informationen

GOR008429751
9781405285124
1405285125
Star Wars: The Doodles Strike Back Lucasfilm Ltd
Gebraucht - Sehr Gut
Broschiert
Egmont UK Ltd
2017-05-04
128
N/A
Die Abbildung des Buches dient nur Illustrationszwecken, die tatsächliche Bindung, das Cover und die Auflage können sich davon unterscheiden.
Dies ist ein gebrauchtes Buch. Es wurde schon einmal gelesen und weist von der früheren Nutzung Gebrauchsspuren auf. Wir gehen davon aus, dass es im Großen und Ganzen in einem sehr guten Zustand ist. Sollten Sie jedoch nicht vollständig zufrieden sein, setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung.