Warenkorb
  • Kostenloser Versand
  • Über 7 Millionen Bücher auf Lager
  • Wir wollen bis 2022 klimaneutral sein
  • Stolz, B-Corp zu sein
  • Über 120.000 Trustpilot-Bewertungen
Item 1 of 0
Secret Circle von L. J. Smith

Secret Circle L. J. Smith

Zustand - Sehr Gut
€4.99
Nur noch 2

Secret Circle Zusammenfassung

Secret Circle: The Initiation and Captive Part 1 L. J. Smith

With love, witchcraft, and spellbinding drama, the Secret Circle series is perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries.

This special paperback bind-up contains the first book in the Secret Circle series, The Initiation, as well as part one of the second book in the series, The Captive; from L.J. Smith, the New York Times bestselling author of The Vampire Diaries.

When Cassie is forced to move from California all the way to the small New England town of New Salem, she's miserable. And yet, she feels a powerful kinship to the town, and to a terrifyingly beautiful group of students who always seem to get their way. Charmed by the Secret Circle, Cassie is initiated into a coven of witches whose power has controlled New Salem for hundreds of years. But when she falls for the mysterious and intriguing Adam, she is faced with the most pressing danger of her life-and one wrong move could ultimately destroy her...

Über L. J. Smith

L. J. Smith is the author of the New York Times bestselling Vampire Diaries as welll as The Secret Circle.

Zusätzliche Informationen

GOR001541815
9780061670855
0061670855
Secret Circle: The Initiation and Captive Part 1 L. J. Smith
Gebraucht - Sehr Gut
Broschiert
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
2013-02-19
396
N/A
Die Abbildung des Buches dient nur Illustrationszwecken, die tatsächliche Bindung, das Cover und die Auflage können sich davon unterscheiden.
Dies ist ein gebrauchtes Buch. Es wurde schon einmal gelesen und weist von der früheren Nutzung Gebrauchsspuren auf. Wir gehen davon aus, dass es im Großen und Ganzen in einem sehr guten Zustand ist. Sollten Sie jedoch nicht vollständig zufrieden sein, setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung.