Warenkorb
  • Kostenloser Versand
  • Über 7 Millionen Bücher auf Lager
  • Wir wollen bis 2022 klimaneutral sein
  • Stolz, B-Corp zu sein
  • Über 120.000 Trustpilot-Bewertungen
Item 1 of 0
Trollhunters von Guillermo Del Toro

Trollhunters Guillermo Del Toro

Zustand - Sehr Gut
€10.49
Nur noch 2

Zusammenfassung

The book behind the Netflix series - a funny and gruesome fantasy adventure for fans of Pan's Labyrinth. The townspeople don't believe the rumours of trolls, but fifteen-year-old Jim Jnr knows that they're a real threat. At night, is anyone safe? Now a Netflix original series, created by Dreamworks Animation.

Trollhunters Zusammenfassung

Trollhunters: The book that inspired the Netflix series Guillermo Del Toro

The book behind the Netflix series - a funny and gruesome fantasy adventure for fans of Pan's Labyrinth. In San Bernardino, California, children are going missing. The townspeople don't believe the rumours of trolls, but fifteen-year-old Jim Jnr knows that they're a real threat. At night, is anyone safe? Now a Netflix original series, created by Dreamworks Animation.

Trollhunters Bewertungen

The young want stories that do not lie about the shadows under beds and bridges - and in human hearts. Trollhunters teaches us about both kinds. About true friendship, grim and slimy heroes, the strength of outsiders- and the courage it takes to face everyday life. * Cornelia Funke, author of Inkheart *
The gruesome text, paired with ghoulish illustrations, makes for a fantastic adventure in an underground kingdom that's just as dangerous as the trials and tribulations of middle school. I'm never looking under my bed again. * Tony DiTerlizzi, bestselling author and co-creator of The Spiderwick Chronicles *
Trollhunters is a creative and amusing read, perfect for teenagers and adults alike. * We Love This Book *

Über Guillermo Del Toro

Guillermo Del Toro (Author) Guillermo del Toro is the award-winning director of PAN'S LABYRINTH, HELLBOY and PACIFIC RIM, and screenwriter of the recent 'HOBBIT' film adaptations. His latest film, CRIMSON PEAK starred Tom Hiddleston, Mia Wasikowska, Jessica Chastain and Charlie Hunnam. Together with Chuck Hogan, del Toro wrote THE STRAIN trilogy, which the authors are currently producing as a cable series for FX Networks. Daniel Kraus (Author) Daniel Kraus is the award-winning author of THE MONSTER VARIATIONS, ROTTERS, SCOWLER and THE DEATH & LIFE OF ZEBULON FINCH. Follow Daniel at www.danielkraus.com or on Twitter: @DanielDKraus

Zusätzliche Informationen

GOR010857421
9781471405273
1471405273
Trollhunters: The book that inspired the Netflix series Guillermo Del Toro
Gebraucht - Sehr Gut
Broschiert
Hot Key Books
2015-07-07
336
N/A
Die Abbildung des Buches dient nur Illustrationszwecken, die tatsächliche Bindung, das Cover und die Auflage können sich davon unterscheiden.
Dies ist ein gebrauchtes Buch. Es wurde schon einmal gelesen und weist von der früheren Nutzung Gebrauchsspuren auf. Wir gehen davon aus, dass es im Großen und Ganzen in einem sehr guten Zustand ist. Sollten Sie jedoch nicht vollständig zufrieden sein, setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung.