Warenkorb
  • Kostenloser Versand
  • Über 7 Millionen Bücher auf Lager
  • Wir wollen bis 2022 klimaneutral sein
  • Stolz, B-Corp zu sein
  • Über 120.000 Trustpilot-Bewertungen
Item 1 of 0
Challenge Accepted! von Celeste Barber

Challenge Accepted! Celeste Barber

Zustand - Sehr Gut
€8.69
Nur noch 1

Challenge Accepted! Zusammenfassung

Challenge Accepted! Celeste Barber

Funny woman, Instagram star and international comedy sensation, Celeste Barber's Challenge Accepted! is a hilarious and outspoken guide to life, unwanted gas and how to rock a sexy scar. It's real, like totally, really real.

Actor, writer and comedian, Celeste Barber is one very funny woman - not to mention a global social media comedy phenomenon. Amassing over 3.8 million followers in three years with her hilarious #celestechallengeaccepted pics, she has been dubbed 'Australian Comedy Queen' by ABC Online; voted The Funniest Lady on Instagram; gone on sold-out comedy tours of the US; and won herself fans ranging from Tom Ford and Ruby Rose to Amy Schumer and Dawn French.

In the tradition of Tina Fey's Bossypants, Challenge Accepted! is part memoir, part comedy routine, part advice manual. Calling out our ridiculous obsession with celebrity Instagram culture, Celeste reveals all, including her thoughts on keeping it real, the secrets to love, friendship, family and marriage ( oh hai, #hothusband), and how to deal with life's many challenges, like, motherhood, and what to do when your local bottleshop owner can't remember your name.

Celeste is raucous, real and hilarious. Bring it on.

Zusätzliche Informationen

GOR009626437
9781460757116
1460757114
Challenge Accepted! Celeste Barber
Gebraucht - Sehr Gut
Broschiert
HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
2018-09-24
N/A
Die Abbildung des Buches dient nur Illustrationszwecken, die tatsächliche Bindung, das Cover und die Auflage können sich davon unterscheiden.
Dies ist ein gebrauchtes Buch. Es wurde schon einmal gelesen und weist von der früheren Nutzung Gebrauchsspuren auf. Wir gehen davon aus, dass es im Großen und Ganzen in einem sehr guten Zustand ist. Sollten Sie jedoch nicht vollständig zufrieden sein, setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung.