Kostenloser Versand
Wir wollen bis 2022 klimaneutral sein

Bücher von Jane Draycott

Jane Draycott was born in London in 1954 and studied at King's College London and Bristol University. Her first full collection, Prince Rupert's Drop (Carcanet/OxfordPoets), was shortlisted for the Forward Prize for Best Collection in 1999. In 2002 she was the winner of the Keats-Shelley Prize for Poetry and in 2004, the year of her second collection, The Night Tree, she was nominated as one of the Poetry Book Society's 'Next Generation' list of poets. Her third collection Over (Carcanet/OxfordPoets) was shortlisted for the 2009 T.S. Eliot Prize, and her translation of the 14th-century Pearl (Carcanet/OxfordPoets 2011) is a PBS Recommendation and winner of a Stephen Spender Prize for Translation. Jane Draycott's other books include No Theatre (Smith/Doorstop 1998, shortlisted for the Forward Prize for Best First Collection), Christina the Astonishing (with Lesley Saunders and Peter Hay, 1998) and Tideway (illustrated by Peter Hay, 2002), both from Two Rivers Press. She lives in Oxfordshire and is a tutor on postgraduate writing programmes at Oxford University and the University of Lancaster
Prince Rupert's Drop von Jane Draycott
Prince Rupert's DropJane Draycott
Pearl von Jane Draycott
PearlJane Draycott
Sehr Gut
Night Tree von Jane Draycott
Night TreeJane Draycott
Sehr Gut